Category: Our Club Today | O'Dempsey's Gaelic Football Club

By: O'dempsey's Gaelic Football Club  05/12/2011
Keywords: Football Club, Gaelic Football

The AGM of O’Dempsey’s Gaa was held on Saturday 8th January 2011.
Officers and Committee elected at the 2010 AGM..

President: Dick Slevin
Chairman: Brendan McCormack
Vice Chairman: Enda Behan
Secretary: Kevin Culleton
Assistant Secretary: Louise McCormack
Treasurer: Martin Whelehan
Assistant Treasurer: Eddie Kelly
Registrar: Hubert O’Leary

Committee 2010: Liam Finlay, Mick Finlay, Tom Coleman, Dick Whelehan, Christy Slevin, Tony Kavanagh, Paul Melia and Sean Kehoe

Keywords: Football Club, Gaelic Football

Contact O'dempsey's Gaelic Football Club

Email - none provided

Print this page


Other products and services from O'dempsey's Gaelic Football Club


Category: Junior | O'Dempsey's Gaelic Football Club

O'Dempseys Junior B & C teams played their first two championship matches last week.On Tuesday night our C team played a strong Mountmellick side and just lost out by 4 points, after a well contested game.Two days later our Junior B team came from behind to record a 3 point win in the Old Pound. Mountrath will feel a bit hard done by after being the stronger team for most of the game.


Category: Laois Football | O'Dempsey's Gaelic Football Club

Senior Football: Stradbally v Emo; The Heath v Mountmellick; Arles Kilcruise v The Rock; Timahoe v Arles Killeen; O’Dempsey’s v Clonaslee St Manmans; St. Josephs v Crettyard; Ballylinan v Portlaoise;Portarlington v Graiguecullen. Junior Football: Group A – Graiguecullen; Stradbally; O’Dempsey’s; St. Josephs;Group B – Barrowhouse; Spink; Ballylinan.