match fixtures

By: Kilcock Gaa Club  05/12/2011

Monday 20th June 2011 @ 7.30pm

Maynooth v Clane         Tim O’Sullivan

Leixlip v St Kevins        Fergus Devereux Jnr

Confey v Rathangan      Tom Durcan

Athy v Moorefield        Padraig Downey

Round Towers v Celbridge         Joe Dooley

Straffan v Monasterevin          Conor Daly

Kildangan v Kilcock       Tony McConnell

Johnstownbridge v Ballyteague            Sham Moran

Clogherinkoe v Sarsfields         Noel McKenna

Maynooth v Caragh                   Paddy Moore

Allenwood v Kill                        Liam Herbert

Raheens v Athgarvan                Henry Barrett

St Laurence’s v Kilcullen          Fintan Barrett

Castledermot v Carbury            Dennis Lawless

Eadestown v Robertstown         John McLoughlin

Naas v Carbury             Pat O’Connell

Raheens v Ballymore                 Fergal Barry

Sallins v Milltown                     Shaun Duane

Suncroft v Castlemitchell         Brendan Cawley

Ellistown BYE

Ballykelly BYE

Rosglas v Broadford                             Seamie Doyle

Clane V Coill Dubh                                Killian Looney

Ardclough v EireÓg/Corrachoill           Liam Whelan

Leixlip v Moorefield                             Fergus Devereux Snr

Wednesday 22nd June 2011

Leixlip v Celbridge                                Fergus Devereux Snr

Naas v Ellistown                       Pat O’Connell

St Kevins v Maynooth               Paddy Moore

Confey v Johnstownbridge       John Mcloughlin

Clogherinkoe v Kill                    Nick O’Connell

Moorefield 2 v Two Mile House            Declan Peppard

Sarsfields 2 v Ballykelly           Padraig Downey

Nurney v Eadestown                 Niall Colgan

Cappagh v Robertstown Noel Reilly

Ardclough v Naas (2)                Fergus Devereux Jnr

Rathcoffey v Sallins                 Pascal Ennis

Thursday 23rd June 2011

Rosglas v Celbridge                   Liam Whelan

Naas  v Confey                         Trevor Carew

Maynooth v Ardclough             Conor Daly

Broadford v Kill                        Tommy Smyth

Sarsfields v Leixlip                  Niall Colgan

Kilcock Bye

Coill Dubh v Sallins                   Alan Lagrue

Friday 24th June 2011

Clane v Naas                             Conor Daly

At Ardclough   Ardclough v Moorefield           John McLoughlin

At Sarsfields   Sarsfields v Kilcock                  Dave Coady

At Castlemitchell         Athy v Rheban              Niall Colgan

Clogherinkoe v Clane                 Fergus Devereux Jnr

Saturday 25th June 2011

Maynooth v Rathangan             Tim O’Sullivan

Naas v Carbury             Paddy Moore

Moorefield v Confey                 Dave Coady

St Laurence’s v St Kevin’s        Niall Colgan

Round Towers v Celbridge         Dennis Lawless

Athy v Monasterevin                Tony Doyle

Straffan v Castledermot          Fergus Devereux Snr

Milltown v Ballymore                Nick O’Connell

Kill v Caragh                             Declan Peppard

Two Mile House v Suncroft      Joe Dooley

Raheens v Ballyteague              Declan McGrath

Allenwood v Kilcullen                Alan Lagrue

Castlemitchell v Eadestown      Des Coyle

Grangenolvan v Rheban             Tony Donnelly

Cappagh v Sallins                      Tom Durcan

Ballykelly v Nurney                   Liam Herbert

Robertstown v Ardclough         Tom O’Rourke

Monday 27th June 2011

Clane v Confey                          Jody Callan

Leixlip v Moorefield                 John McLoughlin

Rathangan v Celbridge              Dave Coady

Straffan v Athy                       Tim O’Sullivan

Monasterevin v Kildangan         Fintan Barrett

Round Towers v Kilcock            Niall Colgan

St Kevins v Maynooth               Paddy Moore

Ballyteague v Caragh                Brendan Cawley

Clogherinkoe v Kill                    Nick O’Connell

Athgarvan v Maynooth             Shaun Duane

St Laurence’s v Allenwood        Fergal Barry

Kilcullen v Castledermot           Tony McConnell

Raheens v Carbury                    Sham Moran

Johnstownbridge v Sarsfields  Liam Herbert

Ballymore v Naas                      Henry Barrett

Sallins v Ballykelly                    Pat O’Connell

Milltown v Suncroft                 Seamus McKiernan

Castlemitchell v Raheens          Tony Donnelly

Ellistown v Robertstown            Dennis Lawless

Carbury Bye

Eadestown Bye

Tuesday 28th June 2011

Celbridge v Moorefield Paddy Moore

Ellistown v Confey                    Noel McKenna

Moorefield 2 v Straffan          Dennis Lawless

Castlemitchell v Ardclough       Dave Coady

Wednesday 29th June 2011

Naas 2 v St Laurence’s 2          Liam Herbert

Thursday 30th June 2011

VENUE TBC           Clane v EireÓg/Corrachoill

Naas V Maynooth

Celbridge v Ardclough

Sarsfields V Bye

Kill V Rosglas

Confey V Leixlip

Kilcock V Broadford

Other products and services from Kilcock Gaa Club



A draw would be enough to ensure that Armagh don’t make a quick return to Division 2, but they could be relying on other results as the Rebels rarely lose at home and will be going all out for the win that would see them pip their great rivals Kerry for a place in the final on the basis of their superior head-to-head record.



This section provides information on all aspects of relevance to match officials, from the playing rules of hurling and football to the role of the referee, linesman, umpire and sideline official. Responsibility and privilege of the team of match officials is to apply the rules in order to create the conditions for our games to be played well.