Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland » Uncategorized

By: Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland  05/12/2011

Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland » Uncategorized

Sun 30th January Lure coursing

Sat 12th February Northern Ireland walk and teach in

Sat 26th February Lure coursing

Thur 17th March St Patrick’s Day All breed Championship show

Thur 17th March St Patrick’s Day Parade in Downpatrick

Sun 27th March Lure coursing

Sun 17th April Lure coursing

Sun 24th April Munster walk and Easter egg hunt

Sun 15th May Lure coursing

Sun 12th June Irish Wolfhound Club show

Sun 19th June Lure coursing

Sun 24th July  Club show


Contact Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland

Email - none provided

Print this page

Share

Other products and services from Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland

05/12/2011

Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland » Photo Gallery

It consists of a circular enclosure, 200 m in diameter, surrounded with an 4 m high earthwork bank with five entrances, and a small neolithic passage grave slightly off-centre. The enclosure with passage tomb known as the Giant’s Ring is a State Care Historic Monument sited in the townland of Ballynahatty, in Lisburn City Council area, at grid ref.


05/12/2011

Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland » Reports

Two 15 weeks old wolfhound puppies for whom it was the first day on a lead and in public and a Labrador puppy enjoyed the special attention they got from Ulli and strutted their stuff around the ring like pros after only a few moments, on and off the lead, to great applause from the audience.


05/12/2011

Irish Wolfhound Society Of Ireland » Show Results

May I start by expressing my gratitude to the organizer for inviting me, the extremely sportive exhibitors for entering a most flattering number of hounds under me and everybody involved for giving me such a wonderful first time on the green island – a place I have wanted to visit since my horse-crazy days in high school.