Your customers can reply STOP to any message and they will automatically be removed from your contacts. As an added security precaution if you upload your contacts again, this person will not be uploaded.
we also provide an option, free of charge to you, that allows your customers to opt-out by texting OUT to a free short code 50015. View a full report of all opt-outs Webform widget. Customise the form and place a small script on your website. This will allow your customers to opt-in or opt-out of your services.